Login Sunday, April 30, 2017
Morgan County EMA Advisory Council Minimize
This group of volunteers meets annually to discuss Morgan County Emergency Management Agency policy and program issues. It should be noted, not all emergency situations would require the convening of the Morgan County EMA Advisory Council. The Director of Morgan County EMA meets once a year so he/she can give a yearly report to the Morgan County EMA Advisory Council over the activities that has taken place throughout the year and submit accomplishment that has taken place during that year. Composition of the Morgan County EMA Advisory Council may vary, depending on the nature and scope of the situation but will commonly be comprised of such agencies as the local emergency management agency, county commissioners, local mayor(s), health department, county highway department, local law enforcement, and local fire services.
Members Minimize
Copyright 2017 by Morgan County Emergency Management ::Terms Of Use::Privacy Statement